NaijaWays Promotion

Advanced Entertainment and Lifestyle Platform

NaijaWays Promotion » ALBUM TRACKLIST : Wizkid » Made In Lagos (Deluxe)

ALBUM TRACKLIST : Wizkid » Made In Lagos (Deluxe)

Wizkid is set to drop one of the most anticipated deluxe version album titled “Made In Lagos (Deluxe)”, Having dished out a single off the album titled “Essence (Remix) ft. Tems & Justin Bieber ” .

The album “Made In Lagos (Deluxe)” consist of 18 tracks with featurings from Tems, Justin Bieber, Burna Boy, Buju, Skepta, Tay Iwar ETC.

Tracklist of Made In Lagos (Deluxe) below

Smile (feat. H.E.R)

No Stress


Ginger (feat. Burna Boy)

Longtime (feat. Skepta)

Mighty Wine

Blessed (feat. Damian Marley)

Piece Of Me (feat. Ella Mai)

True love (feat. Tay Iwar & Projexx)

Sweet One

Essence (feat. Tems)

Roma (feat. Terri)



Anoti (Freestyle)

Essence Remix (feat. Tems & Justin Bieber)


Promote Your Music, Video, Comedy Skit Here On🇳🇬 NaijaWays 🇳🇬Call on : +2347050263403


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe for notification
%d bloggers like this: